Bjørn Otterlei

Bjørn Otterlei

Managing Director

bjorn@polarsea.no
Direct: +47 700 80619
Mob: +47 977 01994

Anders Per Vågsholm

Anders Per Vågsholm

Sales Director Europe

anders@polarsea.no
Direct: +47 700 80616
Mob: +47 480 18800

Sophie Wang

Sophie Wang

Sales Director Asia

sophie@polarsea.no
Mob: +45 6084 3609

Ramona B. Remøy

Ramona B. Remøy

Are Sales Manager

ramona@polarsea.no
Direct: +47 700 80618
Mob: +47 480 80331

Stian Bellen

Stian Bellen

Sales Representative

stian@polarsea.no
Direct: +47 700 80614
Mob: +47 949 79176

Ingi Konradsson

Ingi Konradsson

Sales Representative

ikonradsson@polarsea.no
Mob: +354 82 35 557

Marit R Søvik

Marit R Søvik

Office Manager

marit@polarsea.no
Direct: +47 700 80613
Mob: +47 480 18809

Sara Ytrebø Rødset

Sara Ytrebø Rødset

Sales Assistant

sara@polarsea.no
Direct: +47 700 80615
Mob: +47 907 12 899